Mosaic

About Us

Who We Are

Privately and family owned company

Mosaic beverages is a privately and family owned company as well as global distributor of a vast variety of wine brands. We guarantee quality wines from  all over the world, produced with respect and care of nature.

Certified vineyards

We produce our wines on the largest certified vineyards, with highest local standards of sustainable practice.

We work with «carbon heroes»

We work with «carbon heroes», truly passionate eco-friendly and ecologically aware altruists, with outstanding people who make wine bottles fully recyclable, pioneers in using 100% renewable electricity, experts creating one-of-a-kind wine.

Where We Are

We are selling our brands globally

The Baltic States

Eastern Europe

The Middle East countries

APAC region

The United States of America

The United Kingdom 

СIS countries

Our Team

Uliana Linenko

CEO

u.linenko@mosaicbev.com

+66 64 241-80-00

Yaakov Dvorkin

COO

Y.dvorkin@mosaicbev.com

+972 54 868-90-91

Iryna Shyrmer

Managing Director, CIS countries

sales.cis@mosaicbev.com

+972 53 423-26-40

Tim Lystcev

Area Manager APAC

t.listsev@mosaicbev.com

+66 (0) 99 476-58-35

Simon Damp

Managing Director, United Kingdom

s.damp@mosaicbev.com

+44 (0) 7970 666150

Antti Skogster

Managing Director, Nordic Countries

a.skogster@mosaicbev.com

+358 40 724-91-54

Daniel Tomczak

Managing Director, Eastern Europe

d.tomczak@mosaicbev.com

+48 (0) 53 554-64-21

Gergana Nikolova

Managing Director, South Europe

g.nikolova@mosaicbev.com

+375 (0) 96 39 3448